Guided By Voices - Live From Austin, TX [DVD]

Guided By Voices - Live From Austin, TX [DVD]

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Twenty-plus years...two dozen albums...twice that many band-mates...the mad genius that is Robert Pollard finally decided it was time to bring down the curtain on one of indie rock's most innovative and, well, outrageous live bands. This show recorded on November 9, 2004 was one of their last performances

-Terry Lickona (Producer Austin City Limits®)

  • DVD
  • Remastered in 5.1 DTS surround sound and 2.0 stereo
  • NTSC, Region Free
  • 97 mins


  1. Demons Are Real
  2. Pimple Zoo
  3. Everybody Thinks I'm A Raincloud (When I'm Not Looking)
  4. Exit Flagger
  5. Sleep Over Jack
  6. Girls Of Wild Strawberries
  7. Navigating Flood Regions
  8. Gold Star For Robot Boy
  9. Window Of My World
  10. Redmen And Their Wives
  11. Dayton, Ohio - 19 Something And 5
  12. My Impression Now
  13. Do The Earth
  14. Game Of Pricks
  15. Secret Star
  16. My Kind Of Soldier
  17. Sad If I Lost It
  18. Cut Out Witch
  19. Gonna Never Have To Die
  20. Best Of Jill Hives
  21. Watch Me Jumpstart
  22. Tractor Rape Chain
  23. Buzzards And Dreadful Crows
  24. Pendulum
  25. Murder Charge
  26. Fair Touching
  27. Teenage FBI
  28. Glad Girls
  29. I Am A Scientist
  30. Echos Myron

    Recorded November 9, 2004

    * Note: Product images may vary slightly from actual product. Images are for demonstration purposes only.